Elena Zabalueva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Esperanto, Italian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • I study a journalist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys! My name is Elena, I am 20 years old girl from Russia, but now I study and live in Czech Republic. I haven't bad habits, I am a friendly and sociable. Not noisy, accurate. Speak Russian and English.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me CouchSurfing - a way to have a great time. I like to meet new people. I like to have friends in every corner of the world.

Interests

I love to travel! I also enjoy all that is connected with my future profession - journalism. Just interesting to me to explore other countries and cultures from within. Since childhood, fond of drawing and literature. And I cook delicious and gladly introduce you to the best dishes of Russian cuisine!

  • literature
  • coloring
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • journalism

Music, Movies, and Books

I like different music. Classical, hard rock, rap. Depends on mood. In movies I like more comedies and horror movies - great to watch a movie in friendly company. From the books I prefer classical literature and contemporary poetry.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once upon a time, I painted the my hair bright crimson color!

What I Can Share with Hosts

With landlords I can share my good mood, life stories and Russian matreshkas! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!