Elena Jiménez Anino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • always learning
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I like having breakfast with companies and may be long for hours, I like waking up before I heard the alarm therefore I can sleep a little longer, I like getting out of the shower to put on the warm bathrobe, I like cappuccinos, the smell of gasoline and popcorn, the red color, I like spending time with friends, I like doing anything, I like going out and enjoying a good beer, I like walking and looking the people, I like listening and understand, I like when some song reminds me of someone, I like listening music when I am at home, I like laughing, I like to find what I want, I like watching movies lying down in the sofa, I like the evenings with the best company, I like to take advantage of the morning, I like shopping, I like walking barefoot, I like sunbathing, I like the summer, the special dates, I like the improvised plans,I like being tidy, I like playing ping pong, I like the surprises, I like sharing experiences, I like chocolate, I like traveling, learning, I like ticklings, I like hugs, I like dreaming, I like geting my goals, I love smiling :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is sharing.
Couchsurfing is learning.
Couchsurfing is immersion.
Couchsurfing is a philosophy of life.

Interests

  • breakfast
  • chocolate
  • walking
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • basketball

Music, Movies, and Books

a movie: Into the wild
a book: 1984
a group: Kings of convenience

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!