ELENA RUBIO's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ELENA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Aragon, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm empathic, open mind and ironic.

Ecologist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I want to meet new people and learn about other cultures and experiences

Interests

I like to reading, jogging and cycling. I love mountains and the Pyrenees are near from Huesca!😍⛰And, of course, going out with my friends and drinking beer!

  • beer
  • running
  • massage therapy
  • drinking
  • reading
  • cycling
  • ecology
  • psychology
  • nature
  • macrobiotics

Music, Movies, and Books

Films: Réquiem for a dream, My sassy girl (corean), City of God, Run Lola run, Donnie Darko.

Books: Brave New World, A confederacy of dunces, Drácula, The count of Monte Cristo.

Music: Indie, pop, elektro,reggaeton...

Teach, Learn, Share

Origamis 🙅🏻

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bed and I can show you my city and the surroundings,it's very beautiful,I swear!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see ELENA’s full profile. It’s free!