Elena Bergamasco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Schio, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 21 years old Italian girl living in Germany for 6 years.
I love to travel, experience new things, meet new people and get to know other cultures. I'm open-minded, cheerful and extroverted.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couchsurfing because i love to get to know new people from allover the world, see the non-touristic sides of the places I'm traveling to, absorb the new culture and see the proper local lifestyle.

Interests

  • singing
  • dancing
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite books: And the mountains echoed, 1000 splendid suns, Wild

Favourite movies: I am Sam, Gladiator, 12 years a slave and I love disney movies!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

my 3 weeks trip through South Africa and Namibia.
Backpacking in Australia and Thailand.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Czech Republic, France, Namibia, Poland, South Africa, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!