Elena Bonfante's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Veterinary Medicine
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a funny, cheerful, full of energy girl! Bringing smile to others make me feel so free..I laugh a lot and I love spending time in the outdoors hiking, strolling with friends! I definitely love sports and everything is new or adrenalinic, I'm adventurous and easy going. I love to connect with friends with multicultural background

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing seems to be the best way to meet good people around the world. It's based on trust, both the host and the surfer must have faith in eachother. Support, kindness, respect, trust, acceptance are the basis of this wonderful community that let me know people from all over the world, share culture and knowledge, learn everything is possible from the place I visit. Travel the world is my goal!

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • extreme sports
  • nature
  • learning languages
  • climbing
  • new experiences
  • aerial silks

Music, Movies, and Books

I pretty much like everything with good vibes
The Alchemist - Paulo Coelho

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parachuting from 4000 meters, I played with cheetahs in South Africa, I've touched the moon (literally!!), I've tried to unlock an office of the US Pentagon

Teach, Learn, Share

I love cooking and baking, I can definitely cook for you some italian dishes! I'm open and ready to learn everything you can teach me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

When I'm being hosted I love to share a good positive spirit, make the place warmer and brighter, I’ll be respectful, straightforward guest and completely flexible with your schedules or house rules, happy to help with anything around your place. I would love to share stories and a drink at night, see some beautiful places and make new friends :) but I will not get in your way unless you want me to.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Ireland, Malta, Morocco, South Africa, Spain, Tunisia, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!