Elena Brumini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Italian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • actress
  • BSMT Bologna
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi everybody. I am now living as a guest in Zagreb so I'm not able to host anybody. But I like to meet people so if you are up for a drink don't hesitate to contact me.

I absolutely adore my work and I love to travel. So usually when I go someplace is because of a seminar or workshop. I like to be active, see new cities, countries, meet new people.
I am also a dance teacher. I work with children and adults. I hope to leave a mark in somebody's life as my teachers have left in mine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people, have new experiences.
So far I had a few cs experiences and didn't regret any of them. I had a lot of fun.

Interests

Dance, jogging, nature, books, movies and now even pole dance. :)

  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I like funk, rock, musical, classical, almost all kind of music.
My favourite film is "When Harry met Sally". There's nothig better than a good comedy. I adore the Monty Pythons and Tim Burton.
I read all kinds of stuff. I like fantasy most of all. It takes you places you've never seen before.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I missed a train in Budapest when I was 19, went to a hostel and had a great party so I overslept the morning train as well....and I had absolutely no money and no idea when the next train was leaving.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to park your car on a hill in minimum place, dance, italian or croatian funny words.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my knowledge in dance, Italian language
I am not a great cook but I am a good help in the kitchen. I have a practical side that has helped me and my family many times. Maybe I can share that too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!