Fotos de Elena Egorova

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 9 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Elena. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Russian; learning French
  • 63, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • teach children art and crafts, former engineer
  • high education, engineer
  • De Tambov, Russia
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I studied engineering and was working by profession for many years. I have always been attracted by arts, especially paintings, I regularly participate in arts exhibitions and shows with my works, and also teach small children. I have a daughter, who studies in New York and a son, who studies in Moscow. I live with my husband and a dog close to Moscow.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

im a new member and i hope to meet interesting people through this website while traveling as well as I would host travelers in my apartment with pleasure

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i learned about cs from my daughter who is an active member and enjoys this project very much. As my children have grown up now I have more opportunities to see the world and meet people, what i have always dreamed of.. but was constrained first my communist regime and then family.

Intereses

painting, crafts, dancing, literature, cinema

  • dogs
  • arts
  • literature
  • dancing
  • crafts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • engineering

Países que he visitado

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Russian Federation

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Elena. ¡Es gratis!