elena Herrero martin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 27 References 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Japanese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm a nurse, actually not working.
  • I studied laboratory for clinical diagnosis and then nur...
  • From Ciudad Rodrigo, Castile and León, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live a good and long life, and to can learn as much as my brain can!!

ABOUT ME

I'm a young Spanish girl, I'm a nurse,I like to help and care people.
I think I´m very cheerful, friendly, outgoing, talkative, I like so much to be with people. I'm dreamy and adventurous.
I like to be organizated, responsable and to have my independence but I addapt myself quickly to every situation.
it's all I can say about me, it's difficult to describe myself!!

PHILOSOPHY

Happiness requires something to do, something to love and something to hope for.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting people from everywhere and trying to travel to everywhere and going where I can :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I can say it's all what I have when I go to the foreign, I've meet too many people here, I've been hosted in my travels and when I'm at home and I have my place able I host people, I'm addicted to it :).
CS is the thing I was always looking for!
visited 16 states (7.11%)

Interests

one of my favourite hobbies is to travel, to meet new people, to visit another countries, to know others cultures, lifestyles.... and if I can do it with my boyfriend the best haha
I'm interesting at international cooperation!
I like too cooking, and eating :)
I love to learn new languages, and nurses studies.
in my freetime I like to meet with my lovely boyfriend, with friends, to go to party, to drink.
I like mountain and sea, city and towns. I like animals (and over all animals my little dog "Mojko")
when I have time I like to watch films and serials, listen to the music, chatting with friends.... but really I have not too much...

  • animals
  • dogs
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

about music I like the style punk-rock as Sum 41, The offspring, Nofx, yellowcard, zebrahead, blink 182....
I like too african music and indian

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

couchsurfing!!

Teach, Learn, Share

experience, adventures and whatever I know

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Finland, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see elena’s full profile. It’s free!