Elena Usanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 57 references 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Freelancer
  • higher education, YouTuber
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting new people and seeeing a lot of beautiful places in the world

ABOUT ME

I am an open minded, friendly, easygoing, funny girl who loves travelling a lot, being in new amazing places, meeting new people, discovering new things. I love mountains, lakes, forests and all kind of nature so much. I enjoy different activities, long hikes, walking around cities :) I like to smile a lot :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosted and like this met incredible people and found new friends. It was super :) And I'm looking forward for more experiences.

Interests

My hobbies: Animals, sport, traveling, hiking, making videos, collecting coins, meeting new people :)
I am interested in many things, that is why I can often have a new hobby. :)

  • animals
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • lakes
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I touched wales in Mexico 😉

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Russian language and something else :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.

My Groups