Eleni Vagia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eleni’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Heya, I am Eleni (she/her) and I love belonging in communities. I am happy to communicate and share thoughts and memories with people who I meet in this life journey. I care about education, philosophy and culture. I enjoy having a nice dialogue around our special interests and meaningful ideas. I have a non-judgmental and proactive outlook in life. I have lived in Greece, Sweden and, currently, in England where I work for the University of Bristol. I speak Greek, English, Italian and I can understand and speak a tiny bit of Swedish, Spanish and German.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m travelling a lot and I want to meet like minded people

Interests

Reading, strolling around, discussing, going to the cinema or concerts

  • books
  • traveling
  • music
  • philosophy
  • film

Music, Movies, and Books

I love international music (aka non American mainstream sorry). Amongst other music preferences, I listen to classic Italian songs, African folk, Latin American variety of genres, Russian nostalgic tunes, and Greek revolutionary songs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam in the Jordan river during the beginning of the spring, really coooooold

Teach, Learn, Share

I am happy to share ideas, cultures and books. Life is meaningful when we enrich our perspectives.

Join Couchsurfing to see Eleni’s full profile.