Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eleni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, French, Greek (modern), Swahili
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • i'm trying to enjoy every moment of my life.
  • trust me, I'm a midwife...
  • From Warsaw, Poland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy. discover. meet. dream!

ABOUT ME

I'm quite ironic, easygoing person which cares about other people a lot. when I'm tired, I become very talkative but normally I prefer to listen.

I'm very tolerant person from a multiculture family so if you are intollerant for people like me or different in any other way, we will never be good friends.

dreaming? no, it's not enough. let's follow dreams.

PHILOSOPHY

follow your dreams. always.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've traveled as a couchsurfer only once, in Ethiopia but I'll definately do it more often.
I've met a lot of travelers in Warsaw to show them my city.
I was participating in CS' meetings in Warsaw, Poland. and I enjoy it very much.

Interests

Actually... writing about travels would be quite boring here, everyone does it.

Rehabilitation of prisoners? Yeah, that's it. Visiting prisons everywhere, when it's possible.

As I'm studying to become a midwife, I'm into public health and delivers in general.

  • writing

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Ethiopia, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Lithuania, San Marino, Slovakia, Sweden, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kenya, Poland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Eleni’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups