Fotos de Elena Kazakova

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 3 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Elena. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 57 Referência 20 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 32, Female
  • Membro desde 2009
  • Making people happy
  • very well :)
  • De Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Make this world better

ABOUT ME

I am open-minded, curious and just cute girl. I am always open for a new experience and up for risky adventures with good company. Of course I like to travel and communicate with different and interesting people. I like to make different sport activities like snowboarding, surfing, hiking, climbing, swimming, yoga and even chess!

PHILOSOPHY

Be positive and positive will come to you!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surf, host, organising CS events!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When i rented a flat I used to host surfers there. When i travel around the world i always prefer to find some couches because it is really interesting to know another culture from inside. And there were a lot of meetings with couchsurfers in my city and not only. The Greatest CS experience I have with organising CS Skiing and Surfing Festivals! I met a lot of amazing people and some of them are my good friends now! So thanks CS for this)

Interesses

I am crazy about snowbording and mountains. Every winter I always go to mountains for snowboarding. In summer I like to hike somewhere or surfing . Also I'm keen on swimming, reading, cooking, weaving braids, knitting and just doing something))

  • culture
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • knitting
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • mountains

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

The best book for me is "Atlas Shrugged" by Ayn Rand. Also I like Fedor Dostoevsky very much.
I prefer eurodance music for dancing and many other sorts of music for listening.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

CS SNOWFESTs!!! It was awesome!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Snowboarding, surfing, dancing, knitting, cooking, jogging, swimming, talking funny stories ;)

Países que Visitei

Andorra, Austria, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine

Países em que Morei

France, Greece, Russian Federation, Thailand

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    8 Atestars
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insígnia de Pioneiro

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Elena. É grátis!

Meus Grupos