Elena V.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Public Administration and Contemporary Asian Studies
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

It is impossible until it becomes possible!

ABOUT ME

Hello people!!! LABAS!
I am Elena from Lithuania,and I have no idea what to say about myself, I think someone else is supposed to describe me.

I am a Taurus and I think that says a lot about me. I am good natured, loyal, patient, always trying to reach my goals and very very stubborn. What I want - I get. Another thing i love deeply is dancing, I tried all kinds of dances, from ballet to hip hop. I love partying, hanging out with my friends.

I don't let the little things in life bother me, and don't have time for unnecessary drama. Today we are the concecuence of our actions in the past, so today we have the power of change our future!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I believe that this is way to socialize where the borders, the culture and the race do not exist. It allows us to know people that in another way we never will be able to knew them in our lives, and allow us to feel us part of the human race living in a single planet.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had a really great stay in Palma de Mallorca, in Sardegna (Italy), in Fuerteventura (Canary). When i was an exchange student in South Korea the CS website was very useful too :)

Interests

Doing whatever goes into my head!

  • culture
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • coffee
  • partying
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of movies, but i love movies that are shocking and make you think about life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

LOVE!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

www.couchsurfing.org

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Malaysia, Norway, Poland, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Lithuania, Norway, South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!