Eleonora Prudenzi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eleonora’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Master Degree Psychology of Marketing and Communication
  • From Rome, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

HELLO! My name is Eleonora. Italian based in London... on point to move soon somewhere else.
Visual Merchandiser for profession, Yoga and Art lover. I like meet different people with different background in order to share something nice in this crazy journey called life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I figure out why i like to travel alone. Not to be alone all the time but just for the beginning...to end up with new positive people!
Unfortunately I can't host anyone because I share my flat with other two mates and not all of them are agree with this. But I will one day.

Interests

Concerts: when it's live...any kind of music. Music, Swimming, Pilates, Art Exhibitions, Street Graffiti, Food (Especially veg), Horoscope (just for fun.. I'm not fixate on that), Nature Landscape, Trip, Smell clean, Candles.

  • arts
  • concerts
  • dining
  • recipes
  • pilates
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Placebo, Verdena (ita band), Nirvana, Depeche Mode, Beatles, Cranberries, De Andre', Afterhours (ita both of them), Radiohead, Portishead, Alt-j, Lauren Hill, Nina Simone.. Actually it's so hard make a list of every singer or band I love.. In general I enjoy electro, rock, trip-hop, r&b, funky, raggae and pop music as well (Basically almost everything).
Movies.. probably my favourite movie is Forrest Gump.. I like Tarantino, Coen-brothers. Recently I saw Melancholia and Nymphomaniac vol I-II by Lars Von Trier. Very Impressive. Books: Unfortunately I don't read much as before but I loved Banana Yoshimoto, Gabriel Garcia Marquez and Niccolo'Ammaniti (Ita) .

What I Can Share with Hosts

Recipes, life's tales, anecdotes, trip's tales, crazy ideas, plans..

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Eleonora’s full profile.