Eleonora Grillo

Jesolo, Veneto, Italy

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eleonora’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • receptionist hotels and loving people
  • I educated myself with life
  • From Jesolo, venezia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


love and learn more and moreeeeeee!!!


Hey !!!!! October 2015. I am going to be more or less always in Jesolo all winter... just some little time travelling aroung Italy to meet some new interesting CS !!

winter 2014 -2015 in Palma de Mallorca visiting the island and getting more into spanish language and culture !!

2014 June July August @ the moment living in Padenghe sul Garda for work... Lake garda here I come!!!
Sometimes I have a day off and I am in Jesolo ... I will try to host on the date I know I will be there.

I try to be a lovely girly and I love people, to have them home as well as in Hotel (at work :I am a front desk receptionist)..
Love... I was in Kulkata november 2008 and back in Italy december and worked in Corvara for a month, Dolomites...
Now back home for the all summer untill 31st October I will be in Jesolo waiting for many many people couch surfing at my house!!!!!!!!!


I went through so much bad stuff... I am not scared anymore and I can be home for anybody that needs it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I do my best to help anyone...and I keep my house open no matter what happens...
Always welcome soulmates!!!!!!!!


I was Travelling and studying russian in Kirghizstan all november 2013!!!
FRom MARCH 2010 At home in Jesolo Paese... working in the Hotel*** every day .... organizing meetings and meeting millions of peoples...

JANUARY 2010 I am travelling in messico so cannot host anybody.. from feb. 15th 2010 you will be welcome again!!!
Cannot wait to meet new people and share anything again in this month travelling Mexico with no plan except from love and share... looking forward to feel it and to meet you all beautiful people!!!
Summer 2010 waiting for new incoming friends...but remember Cs is not a hostel... that I do it as a job...

Summer 2009 an amazing time with a lot of couchsurfers in my house.. it is basically all I can remember of last summer and that means a lot... looking forward to have more of you again from february 2010. Going to make new friends for a month now January 2010 in Messico!!!

Without the net I couchsurfed all my life.. "last time" was 10 days (september 08) that I couch surfed in my own couch because I had 3 friends from all over the world, 1 infant 3 months and 2 dogs... and I gave them all the beds I had... hahahahahhahaaaa...


Anything and anybody but not materialistic and selfish shit !!!!
I adore to :SHARE anything, any kind of Beach TIME and at any time, walk barefeet any place,laugh ( I like it a loooot), travel, make a good pic (Just finished first PHOTO course, read, listen, talk(always too much), new ideas, LEARN ANYTHING and I mean it, grow my vegetables in the back garden... do anything with Giulia the dog.... I have to say I am very much into B&W pictures lately...

Music, Movies, and Books

I adore books... if you want to get me a present... a cd you love, your favourite, would be perfect... music of your country, made by you or made by your friends, a compilation of what you like.. or anything... but nothing new... It has to be something that belong to you... always..second hand .. copied BUT NO NEW STUFF!!!!! I love sweets... anything sweet...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In the ospital with my best friend pregnant super belly... I heard her child heart beating... crazy !!!

I was dead once and I came back and from that moment my life started... it was 2006 .... I started who I am now..

Teach, Learn, Share

Open your heart people!!!!!!!! Open your houses!!!!!!!!!!
I love if you came and you teach me anything. I don't mind what it is. But do it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, India, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Eleonora’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups