Elettra Freda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elettra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Human Resources
  • No education listed
  • From Roma
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an easy going person, I enjoy exploring as much as I can, meeting people from all around the world and making new experiences.

Let your break daily. In conversation, over song lyrics, during the pause right before the sunrise. While looking in the eyes of someone talking about something they love. For its when we break a little we come alive. It's in this space of feeling we get to expand.

“The world only exists in your eyes. You can make it as big or as small as you want."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to go deep in the culture of the country that I visit, meeting locals and other travelers as well!

Interests

  • painting
  • music
  • travel
  • food
  • nature
  • beach
  • events

Music, Movies, and Books

My tastes are very heterogenous, I'm curious and open to new things.
But, if I had to choose the best of these 3 categories...well:

Music: here I can be a bit bipolar, I can switch from classical music to electronic, classic rock, folk music, and then I will end up dancing on some latin music playlists. I LOVE Pink Floyd.

Movies: I wink on the most psychological and historical ones, but I will end up quoting Back to the Future.

Books: I like classics, however I also enjoy reading books dealing with psychology, philosophy or self development. My favourite book is "The unbearable lightness of being" by Milan Kundera.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've eaten Pizza with pineapple...as an italian it has been really hard for me haha

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm respectful of your house, I always leave my space clean.
We can share a good conversation, a dinner (ask me for some italian food you like and I will do my best to bring it with me!!) a walk, a concert, a night out....whatever! I'm very friendly so I'd love to enjoy spending some time together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Elettra’s full profile.

My Groups