Eli Naderi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Gulf), English, French, Persian (Farsi), Turkish; learning German
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Traveller(solo or + ma kid sometimes), leather bag maker ...
  • University
  • From Tehran, Tehran, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi CS friends,
Well I start a very safe roads and introduce safe hosts on my way . I think I am very necessary here to let you know my experiences. this is Eli from Tehran, capital of Iran, personally I'm net, honest and straight woman who love travelling in world, learning , talking, cultures , hanging out but not smoking and drinking, I may drink drops of Shirazi wine in very luxury party ( without kids) with family , but normally I do not drink alcohol and smoke. I like horse riding, playing basketball, running , cycling , learning dances and trekking or walking , watching cartoons specially tom and jerry or Disney cartoons , I never lie and dislike liars who try to reach their aims by hiding their real face. Indeed there is no place in my life for these people even as a friend. please read my sentences carefully before hosting me or ask to stay with me , I like any race , all ppl who respect me and my red lines, it is long time I' m on CS and unfortunately I faced many social problems and issues due someone here treated like: he do not understand English !!! I am not here to live sex moments with hosts or guests, I am here to travel and enjoy my own business and aspects, if you respect me: we can meet , otherwise with no hesitate I report you and your conversation either CS staff like or dislike my dones. It is a free system which anyone can chose his/her own way, my home is open to whom accept safe and sound and secure stays. Wish to see you.🌹👌🏻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Learn, Travel and enjoy my life

Interests

  • horses
  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • painting
  • music
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • nature
  • trekking
  • driving
  • meeting new people
  • hanging out
  • walking in nature
  • positive energy

Music, Movies, and Books

Sia, Singer

Enid Blyton Books
Terry Deary Books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Count on me for guiding you for any special treatment for diseases as my family background on organic herbal cultivating and treatments + any guide on special diseases treatments on Iran hospitals. Meeting many CS while staying with CS, Traveling to Thailand while inner war.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am official international tour designer and leader in Iran for 10 years, a perfect hand made leather bags artist and pastel painter. I can share my arts and my history knowledge with those who are interested.
I may aim to teach IELTS higher scores and French language depends on agreement.
Also Neuromuscular massage therapist (Just for sick women who has difficulties in moving their heads, hands and shoulders)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, Tea, Culture, my art , perfect city/ country guide

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iran, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran, Kuwait, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli’s full profile.