Eli Belli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli’s full profile.


  • 15 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German, Hungarian; learning Arabic, French, Russian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Dancer | Student | CEO | Enjoying Life
  • B. of Eng. - computer engineer
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living my best version ;D
Living/working in a warm country during winter season: D


(2012) My friends would say: "She is crazy (in a positive way : ) ) and you can make the best partys with her!
She loves dancing and is opened to the world, curious, and creative. Its always funny to hang out with her.
But always respectful and good to people."

(2022, being a performer since many years) My friends would say "she is smart, a fast learner, curious, ambitious, follows her dreams and inspires others to follow their dreams, too. You can have the best, deep conversations with her about meaningful topics, business ideas, art and self development. I'm sure she is becoming very successful with her dreams."
I think I´m a quite independent person, I´m curious and friendly, easygoing, I enjoy alone time as well as get to know and connect with other people.


"To believe in a power outside of you is equally to denying your own power." All you need is within you. Find yourself. Listen to your intuition.. Follow your heart...

Some of the most beautiful things lie beyond your fears. So go out of your comfort zone sometimes ;P

Essen gut, alles gut! :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I keep meeting amazing like-minded people.


I love to go out, relax in the beach, read, eating, dancing, learning, creating stuff together, to make sports, traveling, playing guitar, music, singing, painting, reading, psychology and analyze stuff, philosophy, chatting, conversations about life and sharing thoughts and ideas or a meal or two, getting to know other people and countries! I love to learn other languages and about life and each person in generall! Oh.. and many many more things.. : )
But the most- I love to be happy : )

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • dancing
  • reading
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • martial arts
  • jiu jitsu
  • business
  • entrepreneurship
  • languages
  • psychology
  • dutch
  • good food
  • marketing
  • mma
  • gym
  • stocks
  • entrepreneur
  • ecommerce
  • investment
  • ju jutsu
  • success stories
  • etf
  • self-employed

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: It depends on my mood.. I love to dance to electronic music. What I also love is hiphop, reggae, blues, cultural music, some classic things, charts,.. In this case I´m very open-minded, I like almost every kind of music, which has a good rhythm and makes a good mood. Making music by yourself can also be very funny : D

I like books about social things, personal development, philosophy, spirituality, psychology and love.
Examples: think and grow rich, the secret, the alchemist, atomic habits, siddhartha, die Kunst des Liebens, osho, everything is figureoutable,..

I don't have a tv since i moved out to study computer engineering. I feel like my time is too precious so instead i love to invest it in my projects or when I'm with people to connect with them and exchange stories and memories:)
One of my favourite movies is "8 miles high (dtsch. Das wilde Leben)" and the secret

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I´ve done?? I had been in Budapest, Hungary, and me and my friends we went out in pyjamas, ordered pancakes and went out dancing in a club in our crazy pyjama outfits- that was really funny and absoloutely crazy!! We talked with so many people and everyone had a lots of fun. : )
I´m afraid of highs and flying, decided to fly to Thailand all by myself and climed up to the rooftop of the golden mount temple to watch the sunset over Bangkok in the heat of the night :D - it was scary and at the same time just sooo exciting awesome undescribable!! :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Dancing, gymnastics, training, sport, nature, eating, hanging out in the sun together, cooking, chilling out and just relax, talk about god and the world,...
I´m open to learn more about lots of stuff, especially personal wisdom/stories, travel, meditation, buddhism and about how to do things more efficient :)
I love to create stuff so thats probably one thing I could teach-wheather it is art, music or some handcrafted thing;)
I am a regular dancer, so I could also share you some tips about Make-up if you like to paint your face :*

What I Can Share with Hosts

My time, presence, experiences and knowledge.
The best things in life are the ones you cannot buy ;)
Let´s connect if my profile resonates with you

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Maldives, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli’s full profile.

My Groups