Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • By the beginning of the summer I'll finish my bachelor de...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Pursuit of happiness

ABOUT ME

Not that I want to brag about myself or something, but i think I'm a pretty neat person to be around :D

PHILOSOPHY

Challenge yourself all the time. Facing the unknown is what builds you as a personality.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Trying to be useful in every single way. So far mainly hosting whenever i can and showing people around. Hopefully soon I'll feel the thrill of being a surfer :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hmmm I think I'm in the beginning of something huge :)

Interests

Music, dancing, all kinds of sport activities ( ...well ok there could be some exceptions),chocolate, traveling, dogs:), history,philosophy, different cultures and views ....Everything full of life and experience, that's different from the well known is welcomed.

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • chocolate
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

survived without eating chocolate for more than 3 hours

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm dancing salsa from quite awhile so i guess if a person is interested i can teach him how to move, feel the rhythm and enjoy the music :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Hungary, Netherlands, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups