Eliska S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliska’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 22 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Slovak; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • studying and working...sth inbetween...cannot decide...ke...
  • Master in Economics,currently trying to get another Europ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

looking for the best place in the world :)

ABOUT ME

I am a little bit of everything....I am very active, I hate being bored therefore I always make up some plans....I am crazy and adventurous but at the same like having my lazy day with only a book sometimes

PHILOSOPHY

whatever you dream of,go for it....at least you should try, because if you havent tried is like you havent lived...
you cannot change the whole world, but you can change your small world you are living in by making the most of everything your life is offering to you...and this is what I am trying to do....however, whatever I do and whereever I go, I always remember my friends and family...because we are nothing without people who love you....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I absollutely love it!the best way to feel the place not just visit, to broaden your horizons with interesting conversations, meeting new friends and understand the uniqueness of personalities

Interests

there is nothing better than sport!could be anything....you can just push yourself beyond your limits and forget about everyday issues.... skiikng,MTB,hiking,swimming,volleyball...at the moment skiing is number one!if I could just stay on the slope all year round, I could live with that :) I hope I can get to learn some water sport, sufring or kayaking...but I need to be closer to the sea :/ and I love latino music and salsa dancing

  • books
  • make up
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • music
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

dont have time for movies...TV is boring,prefer do sport, go outdoors or socialize with friends
I like books that tell real stories
Love dancing salsa,but I am not very good,need to practice...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Experienced how people in peruvian mountains can live without nothing and be happy!

Waking up in -15 degrees and swimming in the pacific ocean in the afternoon at the same day in Chile

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Slovenia, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Denmark, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliska’s full profile. It’s free!