Elise Nguyen

Rambouillet, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elise’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Stay happy


(Sorry for my bad english) I'm very active, i love travelling, listening music, art...I'm very open. But mainly, i love night out, go in club to listening my favorit artists electronic.


I chose not to choose life: I chose something else. And the reasons? There are no reasons.


Photography, Listening music, have a bash, make shopping, concert, snowboard, skateboard, art, ALL!

Music, Movies, and Books

Films: Pulp Fiction, Drive, Trainspotting, Fight Club, American History X, Grease, Requiem for a dream, Into the wild, Memento, Kill Bill, This is england, Little miss Sunshine, The virgins suicides, Eternal Sunshine of Spotless, The butterfly effect, Orange mécanique, Blow, Grrr (haha), Dog Pound, Forest Gump...

Musiques: Pink Floyd, Bob Marley, Patti Smith, Janis Joplin, The Beatles, Lenny Kravitz, Phantogram, Boys Noize, The Glitch Mob, Paul Kalkbrenner, NEUS, Dr.Dre, Ice Cube, Notorious B.I.G, A$AP Rocky, Kill The Noise, Zed's Dead, Feed Me, Zedd, Die Antwoord, Diplo, Borgore, Belzebass, Gramatik, Hot Chip, DJ Shadow, Dirtyphonics, A-Trak, MSTRKRFT,Flosstradamus, BeatauCue, Foreign Beggars, Etienne de Crecy, Delta Heavy, ...
I listen absolutely all styles of music (Rock, Reggae, Electro, Dubstep (mainly Dubstep), Dub, Rap (mainly US) ...) except metal

Livres: L'amour dure 3 ans, La putain respectueuse, 99F, stupeur et tremblement, l'arrache coeur, Apocalypse bébé, j'irai cracher sur vos tombes, Nouvelles sous ecstasy...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I played a game of chess with a homeless in the United States.

Teach, Learn, Share

J'aimerai trouver quelqu'un pour m'aider à améliorer mon anglais! Je peux aussi vous aider à améliorer votre français.

Countries I’ve Visited

Morocco, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Elise’s full profile. It’s free!