Ramos Mejia, Buenos Aires Province, Argentina

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli_y_Martin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • She in a bank, He in a textil company
  • 2 accountants, but without glasses or patches on the elbow
  • From Were born and grew in Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Trying to be happy, and to live my life without regrets....


We really like to go out everytime it s possible, which means parks, eating outside, going to a bar and drink something
This year we start learning italian, ma purtroppo non possiamo parlare bene angora
Last year we got married, and nowadays we are completly focused in our Europe trip in September


Focus on things that makes you happy, because always it s going to be good and bad things in your life, but focusing in the nicer ones you get energy to continue looking for new and better experiences...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We try to be usefull for tourist which are in Buenos Aires, we can guide them preferably in weekends because of our work, but during the weeks we can organize diferents things to do after work.


Great project, with a lot of people inside it, nice job.
Awesome way to get in touch with people from all over the world

visited 11 states (4.88%)Create your own visited map of The World or another interesting project


We are interested in meeting people, visiting new places, we travel every time we can, CAN means have time+some money.
Share experiences, knowledge, culture, music, histories of life, customes, cooking recipes.
Doing sports, talking till sunrise with interested people, listening music, sometimes reading a book.
Eat barbacue + wine + friends = great night !!

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC: depends of the mood, i listen very diferent music
Argentina: la renga, los cafres, la missisippi, calamaro, los redondos, callejeros, cadillacs, nonpalidece.
Internacional: U2, sabina, rolling stones, nirvana, jamiroquai, cold play, marley, black eyed peas, amy winehouse, ayo, alanis morissette


MOVIES: I m not a fan of movies, but I really enjoyed butterfly efect, sixth sence, blood diamond, matrix 1, 21 black jack, last samurai, million dollar baby, gladiator, troy, and some more that now i dont remember...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Done: parapente
Seen: the alps, a shark in the caribean sea in my first diving

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach......don´t feel good in the role of teaching something, and also i need more pacience to be a teacher jeje
Like to learn everything, i think the interest of learn i will keep it till my last days, the knowledge you get, could be usefull in someday in somewhere in some situation that now is unbelievable, but may be in ten years become in your reality, so keep learning my friends !!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Cuba, France, Germany, Italy, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli_y_Martin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups