Logo orange

Eliane Martins

Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliane's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Japanese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make new friends around the world, meet new cultures and new places!

ABOUT ME

Hi, I'm Eliane, I'm 26 years old, and I live in Rio de Janeiro.
I'm starting my master in maths, I studied french and a bit of japanese.
I live with my mom, and I have birds as pets.

I like to sleep, eat, watch tv shows, read, listen music, playing games, chat with my friends, meet new places and fun people, and technology in general.
I'm a curious person who loves to learn and discovery new things.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe in doing good things and always trying our best to do whatever we want, as long it doesn't hurt anybody.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

All of my trips were amazings, and I always want to go to new places and discovery new things.
Unexpected things makes me feel alive.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Brazil, France, Japan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliane's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile