Elias Graf's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elias’s full profile.


  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • studying theology
  • From Kandern, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am still a child watching the wolrld, its people and cultures with wide eyed wonder

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to be around people.
Via Couchsurfing I can meet people I wouldn't meet by just traveling on my own or just stay in touristic places. Locals, other travelers, people with other worldviews. I just love to meet new people and learn more about this thing called life.


Nr1: God of the Bible (we dont have to be same opinion about that)

  • reading
  • traveling
  • adventure
  • sports in general
  • learning new things

Music, Movies, and Books

books: bible
movies: kind of everything... but I love interstellar
music: i can in some way be engaged about every kind of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- sleep-over on dune de Pilat
- hitchhiking to Spain

What I Can Share with Hosts

a couch in the south of germany
in the center of lörrach close to basel and france

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Mauritius, Monaco, Nepal, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Elias’s full profile.