Elie Kopaly's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I just moved in to the heart of bohemian Helsinki and want to share this with surfers. I work during the week days, so best time to accomodate you is on weekends. I still dont have sofa here, so you can sleep next to me in the big bed or bring your mattress to my floor. This is only sleeping, no sex with guys or girls :-D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So far I am interested in hosting people. I would like to offer a place to sleep in the nice area that I live. I can give hints on what to do here and if I have time I could join my guest on the activities. And of course why not meet new people with same or different ideas and mentality :-)

Interests

Sports, reading books, dancing techno and talking about almost anything... with good beers and/or red wines

  • books
  • beer
  • sports
  • football
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen very much to deep house and techno.

I love to go to the movietheatre for the ambience.

I read books that are related to economy, investing, business, psychology and self help.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Several

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how a three phase electric motor works, or how to start to invest ;P

What I Can Share with Hosts

Atleast a place to stay.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, France, Lebanon, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elie’s full profile.