Elies Espí Novell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elies’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Dutch, German, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Chemical engineer and musician
  • Chemical engineer
  • From Tarragona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Looking for a new way of travelling

ABOUT ME

It's difficult to write a description about myself... I consider I am a person who loves enjoying every single moment of my life. I like finding out new things and experiences. I need music in life, like a drug. I am a beginner coachsurfer!

Interests

My hobbies are playing music, cooking, travelling, discovering wines, watching football at the TV and meeting my friends. I enjoy a lot reading about science and engineering stuff.

Music, Movies, and Books

After work, I spend my free time mainly with music stuff (I play the piano, the double bass and I sing in a choir).
Highly interested on 20th century classical music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I love doing Castells (human towers typical from Catalonia). I recommend firmly all the visitors to see one of these performances, and if you want, is it possible as well to assist to the weekly rehearsals of my team!

https://www.youtube.com/user/XdT1885/videos

Teach, Learn, Share

I am not a professional tourist guide, but I enjoy showing the beautiful city of Tarragona :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elies’s full profile. It’s free!