elif diner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see elif’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Swiss German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i’m an easy going young woman who recently realized how fast times passes and decided to see the world while she is still young and passionate. I’m recently planning to go on a backpacking world tour willing to meet different people, listen their stories, taking photographs & videos and experience different cultures while travelling. i’m also an arts & cultural management graduate who is currently working as a gallery coordinator in istanbul.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to share! 🌀

Interests

  • photography
  • camping
  • food
  • videography
  • europe
  • scandinavia
  • switzerland
  • hygge
  • northern lights
  • interrail
  • cozy places

Music, Movies, and Books

my taste in music and movies is diversified and i’m open to experience your favourites.

i enjoy long walks, deep conversations and listening interesting stories. i also like dancing & fun atmospheres.

i mostly read books that adds my personal growth (psychology, spirituality etc.) 🦋

i like animals, if you have any pets, i would love to spend time with them. i have a cat, too. 🐾

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

to get on an air swing at paris even though i fear of heights. that was a huge moment for me because i achieved to manipulate my fear and had the most fun.

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can help with cooking with pleasure. also i can help to keep common areas clean and organized (which i would feel much better doing it.)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see elif’s full profile.