Logo orange

Eli Marini

Gyor, Gyor-Moson-Sopron, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Pilates - Yoga - Rehab Instructor
  • Phisic Activity Sports Degree
  • From Llavaneres, Barcelona
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to make the best of my life in Hungary

ABOUT ME

I love travel and meet new people, cultures, languages..

I spent my last years living in different countries working and having good experiences with couchsurfing.

What could I say about me?
I try to enjoy life as much as I can. I'm a happy spirit... lucky to be in good mood mostly all time. I love travel and meet new people whom share good time.
I consider myself as a positive person. Finding something special in each person I meet.
I enjoy sharing conversations, histories, motivations... learning from everyone. .
I love music, sea, mountains...
Green is my colour, Loving the nature and the animals...
I try to live in the present, enjoying all the opportunities that "life" can give me...

PHILOSOPHY

I am a happy human... Why not? You are the only who can choose it!
I try to live in the present.. feeling it.
Freedom and trust are the key...
Enjoy the way, not just the top...
I hate who judge.. and I avoid pretentious people...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to share "moments" coffees, chats, trips, walks... GOOD TIME.

I would like to keep practising my English...
Spanish- English conversations.
I can share Piates or Yoga lessons. (certified pilates instructor)
I am an Ashtanga yoga practitioner and new teacher..
...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm in couchsurfing from 2010 when I moved to Vancouver (Canada). I had a great experience with this website as I met many people who helped me to make my trip more fun. With many of them I'm still sharing a friendship.

Interests

I'm interested in meeting people from everywhere.

Make every day a special day.
Hobbies:
Asthanga Yoga, Hatha, Flow...
I practice Gestal theraphy...
I like travel to discover new places... I would like to do a huge world trip. And if is possible, moving to each country on a different kind of transport. Cross the Atlantic Ocean sailing... The deserts with camels, elephants to pass through villages, nepal by biking, walking through Peru with a backpack... Finishing discovering Australia by van ... Jump from one country to another for a year in Africa ...... and keep dreaming about more a more possible options....

Music, Movies & Books

My way - Frank Sinatra
Streets of Philadelphia - Bruce Springsteen
Crime - Najwa Nimri
Boa Sorte - Ben Harper and Vanessa da Mata

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I lived in Australia, I did a Campervan trip around the North!!!
My best experience was during summer of 2009 when I was part of the Voluntaries from an ONG in Cameroon (KIRABO).
Interrail around Europe...

Thailand trip with my bestfriend.

Sailing boat trip throught the Balearic Islands. Amazing!!

skydiving in Ampuriabrava!!!
Marroco with my university mates.
Canadian Experience (around one year living and working in Vancouver).
...

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve my English and learn some Hungarian.
I should pactice my rutine of Ashtanga everyday, everybody is welcome to share it.

I can teach Pilates, Yoga, rehabilitation exercise, fitness... etc

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Portugal, Romania, Thailand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Cameroon, Canada, Hungary, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Eli's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile