Elin Gustafsson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elin’s full profile.


  • 26 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Malung, Dalarna, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a relaxed and easy going person with an endless love for the mountains. I love to be spontaneous and meet new interesting people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was traveling trough South America and I met so many amazing people and saw so many cool places thanks to Couchsurfing.


  • running
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • mountain biking
  • nature
  • dance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiked from Foz do Iguaçu in Brazil to Ushuaia in Argentina and major part of Chilean Patagonia 🚚

What I Can Share with Hosts

A relaxed atmosphere and some of the beautiful nature around here.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Monaco, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Chile, Germany, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Elin’s full profile.

My Groups