Elin Stadenberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Swahili
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a kind, emotional person, I love people, I love having fun, I love to dance barefoot in the nature :) I believe in peace love and kindness 🌿💗 I was born in Sweden but now living in Melbourne, Australia 🙏🏽 Such beautiful place!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the idea of connecting people all over the world and give them a chance to experience new cultures, open their minds and take care about eachother.

Interests

Friends, travels, deep midnight convos, family, laughs, sun, nature, festivals🌞🙌💫

  • writing
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • friends
  • sunshine

Teach, Learn, Share

I wish to share stories, people allways have something to tell and teach each other don't we?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship, stories and a good time 🌅

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Portugal, Singapore, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Sweden, Tanzania

Join Couchsurfing to see Elin’s full profile. It’s free!