Elina Feliksovna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian, Tatar; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Internet marketing (Google AdWords)
  • Theatre critics
  • From St Petersburg, St Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Instagram - shikovec
Like to travel, visiting theatres, meet new people, decorate clothing and furniture and sing songs.

About accepting guests - if my room will be empty dates which you need and my neighbor will accept this idea - you are welcome to come! My neighbor is a good girl.
Anyway I will like to help and to show my city.

Btw I have a ferret at my house but I travel without her.
I don't smoke. And I don't eat meat (just fish) but it's ok for me if somebody eat or preparing it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like to meet new people, learn something new from them and to listen stories from them.

Interests

Theatre, Snowboarding, travel, Vocal classes, reading books, cooking, hand made

  • fish
  • books
  • singing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz and blues.
Russian movies. Tarantino and Lars fon Trier and others.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach russian, massage, internet marketing, healthy lifestyle, how to be on style for cheap and etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Israel, Italy, Norway, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Elina’s full profile. It’s free!