Elina Fl's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, German; learning Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'am enjoing living a bit everywhere, and get to know a lot of people form different countrys, to get to know their culture, and how thinks are different in other countries.
I'm an open, uncomplicated person who likes to be outside and to discover new things and like to laugh and dance!!

actually, I don't know what to write more about me... find it out ;)

PHILOSOPHY

I'm living in the "now"... actually I'm not doing a lot of thinking about it. My motto is a bit like: Live your life instead of thinking too much about it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now I (or better my roomy) once invited a guy from Ireland to make couchsurfing. This was the first time I heard about it, and it was really cool! At the beginning it was a bit strange for me to have someone totally unknown in your house. But after some talking it tourned out that he was a very easy going guy who you can trust. So afterwards some other friends of mine, did couchsurfing and I only heard good thinks about it.
So I have decided to try it!

Interests

Hiking, going to concerts, making bbq somewhere, going to the beach... and of course LINDY HOP!!!

  • culture
  • concerts
  • swing dancing
  • bbq
  • hiking
  • beaches

Teach, Learn, Share

German and Lindy Hop

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Elina’s full profile.