Logo orange

Elina Udkovskaa

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Accepting Guests

2% response rate · Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning French, Polish, Ukrainian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Student
  • School, work, studies, work, studies...
  • From I was born in Mariupol (Ukr), grown up in Mönchengladbach (Ger)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live, Laugh, Love!

ABOUT ME

I'm an open-minded, enthusiastic, curious girl with a lot of intercultural experience.

I would like to show you the country, that welcomed me about 12 years ago. Now it's my home and I really love it! And I'm sure you also will.

PHILOSOPHY

Anyone who lives within their means suffers from a lack of imagination.

Oscar Wilde

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate in this project by giving foreigners a place to sleep, to show them my environment and German-Ukrainian-Jewish mentality!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosting people with my former boyfriend and also now, living in Berlin. I also surfed a couple of times and it (almost) allways was a great experience!

Interests

I'm interested in reading, thinking, going out, learning, dancing, laughing...

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Transamerica, Fantomas, most of Almodovar-Movies

Books:The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Anna Karenina, the Rum Diary and so many more

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I swim with dolphins almost every year, when I visit my father in Crimea, Ukraine

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you how to move your ears!
I would like to learn to be more patient!

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Elina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile