Elisa Berselli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • University student
  • No education listed
  • From Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi guys! I'm 22 years old, I'm Italian, From Modena a little city near Bologna, in Emilia Romagna. I'm at first year of international marketing, I love travel, music, animals and meet new people with their storys. I'm an amateur photographer so I love looking around me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because when I think at my dream's travel I think at an experience with the local people, with their family, their food, their storys, their habit. I love learn from new people, from their life style and I'm sure to find interesting people around the world.

Interests

  • animals
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • extreme sports
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

House, commercial, latin, chill/lounge music

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm not very good to can say to "teach something at someone", but I can teach Italian language, are 22 years that I live here so I think that is one of the best thing that I can do for u if u want.

I love learn, so I'm a person really curious and I think that the world is full of good, interesting thing and storys and a life is too short to discover all. I woud learn to u everything u want teach to me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, England, France, Indonesia, Italy, Madagascar, Malaysia, Maldives, Morocco, Netherlands, San Marino, Singapore, Spain, Tanzania, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.