Elisa Calzolari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Sign Language - Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Doctor in General Medicine
  • University of Medicine of Genova
  • From Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a really positive and sociable person.. I really try to spend all my spare time travelling, meeting new friends from all over the world and sharing with them new experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I want to meet people that live in the places that I visit.

Interests

Travel, Trekking, Dance Swing or every other kind of dance , Learn languages and meet new people, Play volleyball and other sports, Cook and eat ...!!!!

Music, Movies, and Books

I like reading, watching films and listening to music... and if they are typical from your country.. is better!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To study and live in an other country for a period of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

When I travel I really want to learn everything about new cultures!

What I Can Share with Hosts

An amazing Italian dinner !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Chile, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Jordan, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Peru, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!