Elisa Collomb's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Corporate Social Responsibility CSR
  • Political Science, History ( Paris La Sorbonne et Dauphi...
  • From Grenoble, Isère, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

About me : Elisa, a 24yo french girl living near the Alps Massif. I studied history, political sciences and more especially Corporate Social Responsibility. I love nature (hike !), cinema, music and mostly arts. I am also very curious about the history of cities and their people. I would be very happy to live an authentic european experience by staying with local people !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am doing a trip across North America from march to june. I just finished my studies in Paris and I decided to take a break to travel in 2022 (I’m an optimist). I would be glad to meet people down the road to share a coffe/drink, a cultural moment, or just a talk !

Interests

  • music
  • sports
  • cinema
  • nature
  • culture !

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Muse, Kanye West and Hamilton
Book - Martin Eden
Film - Christopher Nolan, Damien Chazelle, Denis Villeneuve, David Fincher, Terrence Malick
TV show - HBO Succession, Sopranos, The Leftovers

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.