Elisa Kivi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Latvian; learning French, Russian
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Riga, Riga, Latvia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am 19 and I love traveling. I just finished highschool and I’ve already gone to New York and traveled a bit through the Netherlands with my friends. I am out going and quite energetic however also love just chilling with some beers in the evenings. I am into art and do a bit of painting and drawing myself. I love meeting new people and learning about diferent cultures. When traveling I hope to get to know new people and hear about their experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that couchsurfing is a great way to make your trips more interesting and learn more about the places you visit as well as get to know them through local’s eyes not only the touristy places.

Interests

I’ve never gone to an art school but I live drawing and paunting and next year I’m going to study graphic design. Music is also a big part of my life although I’m not very musical myself but I can’t go a day without listening to music. My musical taste is very broad I listen to old-school hip hop and a bit of rap as well jazz and blues.

  • animals
  • arts
  • literature
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • tv series

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with interesting and I love to cook so I can make delicious meals on budget ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!