Elisa Nottrott's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • University of music and theater Leipzig
  • From Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm a becoming music teacher based in Leipzig, trying to be happy ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As probably most of the couchsurfers, I like to meet people, getting to know about lives. I love the idea of people around the world letting strangers into their lives to learn from each other and share experiences. Making friends in different places of the world is the best part of travelling!

Interests

I do love playing the piano, singing, going to concerts, reading, writing, painting, being in the nature, visiting movie theatres, hanging out with friends in the parks of Leipzig or just enjoying time, having a good chat while drinking some beer, wine, tea, coffee..

  • writing
  • concerts
  • reading
  • music
  • piano
  • camping
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm listening to many different kind of music. Indi-Rock, progressive rock/post-punk, folk(-rock), singer-songwriter, Jazz, Electro-Pop/Jazz/Swing/...,classical music

i don't prefer special genres in movies and books, I like fantasy (Lord of the rings) as much as i like historical novels and so many others....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

lebanon project (easter camp) in 2015

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: piano

Learn: guitar

share: making music together is one of the best things to share

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, Italy, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!