Elisa Parmi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Bartender
  • School of Cooking\Bartender
  • From Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

19 years old, I love travel and friendship with everyone
Positive person
I'm searching for learn new things travelling meeting new cultures

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Visiting and waiting for amazing time

Interests

  • arts
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • drinking
  • music
  • bungee jumping
  • paragliding
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • lakes
  • cultures
  • friendship
  • sea
  • party
  • ocean
  • exploring new places
  • new experiences
  • meeting new people
  • discovering
  • getting lost
  • discovering new places
  • sunset
  • enjoying life
  • positive thinking
  • alternative lifestyles
  • having fun
  • positive vibes
  • happyness
  • positivity
  • learning about different cultures
  • dogs and cats
  • studying languages
  • craziness
  • italian rap
  • luna park
  • feeling myself
  • italian and french music

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all the types of music
And I love comedy films and comics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleeping in a station, sleeping in the beach

Went alone in Paris for a day for my present of Christmas

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm already to learn new languages and learning better especially french and german

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!