Logo orange

Elisa Spagone

Turin, Piemonte, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm a dancer and researcher, my boyf...
  • Dance, theatre, dance Theraphy, mart...
  • From Turin, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living each moment of life as the most precious, filling it up with poem and passion, enrieaching the knowlidge of culture, and deeping in nature and art.

ABOUT ME

I'm a dancer and researcher, I live my life as if each moment is precios and rich of something. Also the smile of a child is the meaning of knowlidge. I love people and attitude of people ti relationship gives me inspiration.
I and my boyfriend decided to escape from city, to look for a shelter in nature, creating our base from which to travel and enreach our souls, always together with passsionate life.

PHILOSOPHY

Live every moment as special, with peotry and passion. breath air and keep the presence, enjoying the moment between the emptyness and the fullness. Black and white, dark and light are one.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I look for host to give me and my boyfriend hospitality, and give us the possibility to make this dream come true. We will give as much as we can in change, from language to body traning lessons, to gardening if it's possible.
My boyfriend is here:
http://www.couchsurfing.org/people/alessandro.sarotti/

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This is our first time, so we hope it will arrive soon in Berlin.

Interests

Musica is my energy. I dance with musician alive and I take inspiration from evry kind of art and cultures.
One day I and my boyfirend look in each other eyes and say, let's go. We want to know, learn and share experiences, and first of all reconquer the feeling with nature, which we are loosing a bit living in a polluted city like Turin. So we are in movement, taking inspiration from life.

Music, Movies & Books

I love movies and musica. They are inspiration for my performances and for life too. I love electronic music, but also classical, I like sperimentation in art in general. I love Aronofsky, Tarkovskij, Jean-Pierre Jeunet, Korean movie (like Kim Ki Duk), and mny others. My last interesting books are 'Kiatsu' from Koichi Tohei and 'K City Trilogy' from Agota Kristoff.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Living in nature I've tried to teach dance to hens, and create a new natural company, but it didn't work...we didn't have a good stage to show new creations. Then i tried with flys but too insane to rest, so I dance with leaves.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn German, and everywhere culture. I bilieve that each one of us has something to share with others; just the presence sometimes is enough. I'd like to create bridje all over the world to share my discipline with people. I elaborate a training with meditation, singind and yoga positions, which I can give to people, and dance-theatre lessons two. And if there are some artists why not! Cohoperating and create events and performances all over. I'm ready to start. My boyfirend is with me can help us in the organization, and on the other side he can work in nature, with gardening for example, or creating natural place wher to perform!

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Denmark, Italy

Countries I've Lived In

France, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile