Elisabeth Edelmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisabeth’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Upper Austria, Austria
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am Elli, 26 years old and I am from Upper Austria! Writing songs is definitely my passion. I love to sing and play the guitar. In my room you can also find pretty much equipment to record or to perform live sessions :) Sometimes I try djing at home, but I think this will alway be just a hobby. But hopefully making music, sing and play in front of people, is going to be my fixed income....someday :D!
After visiting Ireland I moved from Vienna back to my hometown near Steyr. I renovated the house of my grandparents by myself and now- here I am! In my cosy little house in the middle of nowhere.
So I think that's enough about me and I am really looking forward meeting you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna learn about other cultures/ lifestyle
Make new friends, meet new people
Discover new cities!

Interests

  • dancing
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • music
  • guitar
  • wakeboarding
  • laughing
  • longboarding
  • indie
  • dnb
  • singer songwriter
  • music producing

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to Drum and Bass and Indie :)
Disney Movies rock :D
Love Bon Iver!

Teach, Learn, Share

Longboarding! Or teach you Zumba!
Sing or play the guitar together, record a song, songwriting :)
Vegan lifestyle!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Vegan Food! It tastes really good! Trust me :D
I can show you Vienna and Upper Austria :)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisabeth’s full profile.