Elisabeth Olu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisabeth’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Aachen
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

GLT ❤

ABOUT ME

I might seem quiet to people that don't know me but once i open up i'm just crazy lol

PHILOSOPHY

*YOLO = Stop woorying about what people might think, just do what you think will make you happy !!

*Experiences, whether good or bad are a wonderful thing in life that teach us a lot of lessons.

*In fifteen years time I want to be able to look back and say:Yes i actually lived life !!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To enhance knowledge of other people, languages and cultures. I have been to meet ups all over Europe and South America.

Interests

I like reading books, travelling, learning languages, meeting friends and partying :)

  • books
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: R&B, Funkyhouse, Afrobeats, Reageton

Movies: Twilight, Transporters, Madea..., pirates of the Carribean

Books: Sonnenblume, Tanea, Vampire Diaries

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I just packed up and went to live in spain not knowing anyone and barely being able to speak the language.

I'm currently backpacking South America for 1 year.

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak German and English fluently so wont mind teaching a little and I'd love to improve my spanish and keyboard skills.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'll gladly help out with language practise and will have loads to share about my experiences travelling.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Nigeria, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisabeth’s full profile. It’s free!