Fotos de Elisabeth Hintner

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No puede ser anfitrión, pero le gustaría quedar

  • Último inicio de sesión hace más de 5 años

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Elisabeth. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 3 Referencia 3 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Ancient Greek, Chinese, Latin, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • currently studying Sinology and International Business Ad...
  • I have graduated from high school a year ago and currentl...
  • De born in Graz, grew up in Tyrol and now living in Vienna
  • Perfil 85% completo

Acerca de mí

ABOUT ME

As you can see above, I'm currently a student and I think this describes me and my life at the moment pretty well =) so to say: I'm really enjoying life now, I like going out, having fun, meeting new people; I want to make experiences and see the world, but at the same time I'm studying hard because I'm pretty ambitious.
I like challenges and I like experiencing new things:
Right now it's a quite new experience for me to live alone and stand on my own feet, but I really enjoy the freedom it offers me.
As a person I would describe me as an open-minded, active, helpful and bright person.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since I`m new to couchsurfing I didn`t get the chance to participate much yet but I´m very much looking forward to making my first - hopefully positive - experiences!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far, but I`m eager to change this!!

Intereses

Last year I`ve moved from a very small town to Vienna and I`m currently just enjoying my student`s life in the "big city" - I like going out, hanging out with friends, seeing concerts, the usual stuff =)
As a special interest I would mention vaulting: I`ve been doing this sport for 10 years now and I absolutely love it! I also like designing and sewing vaulting suits myself, because I can let my creativity "flow" then and I also really enjoy sewing itself.

  • concerts
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

My favourite music would be Indie I guess: I love bands like Kasabian, The Killers, Sugarplum Fairy, The Kooks,... but generally I`m open to all kinds of music: I really enjoy Reggae and sometimes I like to listen Metal or just the radio =)
I would like to read a lot of books, but unfortunately I never seem to find time to do so. Right now I`m reading "Twilight" and I really love this book.
Concerning movies I don`t really watch many - I`m more into series, like Grey`s Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, OC California and any other series that are nice to watch and offer a lot of feelings =)

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Elisabeth. ¡Es gratis!