Logo orange

elisabetta Cherubin

Padova, Veneto, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see elisabetta's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, German, Spanish, Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • employee
  • secondary school graduation, 4 langu...
  • From Camposampiero
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

discovering the nord

ABOUT ME

I'm a girl of 23, I live in a small town and I live with my family, my parents and my sister. I work in a firm that sells cars. I'm a very sportly person, I love running, riding my professional bike and riding my motorbike..and how can I forget my lovely drum! I love travelling, discovering different culture and new way of living have always been for me an aim to reach as well as visiting all the world!

PHILOSOPHY

no philosophy: just live and let live, hate pressing people that tell me what I have to do!

Interests

I love travelling therefore I'm interested in knowing new culture and every new person I'll meet will be a precious experience to put into my travel luggage! I love music, I love being out with friends, have a beer and listen to a concert, I love history most of all I love the 2nd WW history and definetly I love learning new languages

Music, Movies & Books

my fav music is rock and metal. I use to listen to my fav band like rammstein, korn, pantera, metallica, limp bizkit, manowar, guns'n'roses, ac/dc, fleshgod apocalypse, dark tranquillity, in flames, amon amarth, obituary and so on..but don't be scared, I'm a very quite person btw :DI don't read too much, better a newspaper than a fairy-tale book

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I haven't seen yet so stunning thing to tale but I'm sure that if I'll have the opportunity I can see a lot of amazing things! Update: travelling alone through poland and germany and thanks to cs'ers, improved my strenght and my sense of survival and taught to me that this must be a beginning!

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see elisabetta's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile