Elisa Parisotto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Portuguese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Buenos Aires Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm travelling with my boyfriend, Gonzalo.
We are an argentinian couple, travelling in Australia at the moment, looking forward to getting to know the country, it's people and culture!
We love nature and outdoors lifestyle, specially the beach.
Fond of coffee, mate (argentinian infusion) and to go out for drinks, or stay in for a home made meal.
Love tasting new food!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We like to meet new and different people while travelling.
Get to know the places we visit with as much of a local perspective as possible.

Interests

Good coffee.
Yoga. Bike.
Outdoors lifestyle.
Music concerts.
Craft beer!

Music, Movies, and Books

Music please!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a spanish teacher, so if you need to practice your español, I can help!

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share our culture while drinking a "mate", a typicall argentinian infusion, if you dare ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Laos, Lebanon, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Andorra, Argentina, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile. It’s free!