Elisa Salmon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.


  • 19 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Game Master/ Life Coach/ Massage therapist
  • Tourism and Leisure Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am currently travelling so I unfortunately cannot host at the moment, sorry.

I'm open-minded, easygoing and always ready for some new adventure ! I'm trying to sate my wanderlust by travelling as much as possible whenever I can. I love to meet people, know about their culture and share good moments and conversations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great way to meet amazing people and immerse yourself in a new culture in a much more interesting way than if you were staying in a hotel. To me it's about exchanging with other human beings and sharing our lives. I love to show people around and to share whatever I am able to share when I host and I want people to feel at home when they come to my place. I've had quite a lot of couchsurfing experiences, both hosting and staying with other people and I really want to keep on doing it because it was always very fulfilling and I made very good friends as well !


  • arts
  • culture
  • environment
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • history
  • languages
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • going out
  • nutrition
  • wild camping

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hatching crocodiles and swimming with wild dolphins in the Indian Ocean.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach French or whatever you'd like to learn from me if you have interest in it, otherwise I am always happy to spend time with people and share good moments together !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.