Elisa Sartor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern), Italian
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • teacher, editor
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

overcoming distances and resistances

ABOUT
Just changed life: that's the perfect moment to meet people!

PHILOSOPHY
Maybe I don't have one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I like to meet locals when I am travelling. I used to host but now I am working more and I share my flat, so it's not easy.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
The deep connection you can feel with an absolute stranger is unbelievable.
There is something magic, something extremely connecting in sharing a coffee, a walk in a foreign city, moments of everyday life. I feel like I met a lot of siblings everywhere I have been with CS.

Interests

Even if I work for a publishing house, working put some distance between me and literature... I've been left without stories: come and tell me some!
After work I practice yoga and I need to go to the swimming pool. Or, of course, I meet my friends.

Saturday is the holy day of market. And of coffee. And -unfortunately- of washing machine!

  • arts
  • literature
  • contemporary art
  • photography
  • yoga
  • billiards
  • socializing
  • magic
  • swimming
  • wwoof

Music, Movies, and Books

Everything I didn't had the time to read, watch and listen.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

:)

Teach, Learn, Share

Let's seat (eat) and speak about it: I'll find a lot to learn from you!

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Elisa’s full profile.

My Groups