Elise Credo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elise’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), Danish, English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Hotel
  • Food and beverange
  • From Florence, Florence, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Firstly i am vaccinated, covid certification 3 shoots!

Ciao,
This is Elise from Florence. I work in a hotel in the city center of Florence.
I love my job and i really enjoy welcoming people from all over the world in the hotel.
I have studied hotel management in Germany and Danmark where i also have been working part-time.
I really love to taste different types of coffee and i would like one day to open my coffee bar !
Right now i am learning Chinese, this is the third year of my study and i really love it.
I love running, have done 3 halthmarathons!

I can be a tour guide aswell as my studies are Tourism and hotel industry 😊

Hola, soy Elise de Florencia. Trabajo en un hotel en el centro de la ciudad de Florencia.
Amo mi trabajo y disfruto mucho recibir la gente de todo el mundo en el hotel.
He estudiado gestión hotelera en Alemania y Dinamarca, donde también he trabajado a tiempo parcial.
¡Realmente me encanta probar diferentes tipos de café y me gustaría algún día abrir mi cafetería!
Ahora mismo estoy aprendiendo chino, este es el tercer año de mi estudio y realmente me encanta.
Me encanta correr, he hecho 3 halthmathons!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Oh i love to practice my languages and be a tour guide in this beautiful city of Florence!
I love coffee ☕️ and would like to show you the best places to drink it and talk about it.
We can talk about running, about traveling 🧳 as i really love to travel when i have time!
We can talk about hotel work and bar cocktails 🍸 receipt 🧾😊

Interests

  • running
  • languages
  • hotel work
  • coffe bar
  • coffe beans

Music, Movies, and Books

When i go running i like to listen R&B, Reggeton and so on.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

done 3 halth marathons!
walking for 30km from one city to another during the lockdown
learning chinese!
Going From China to South Corea and Philipines!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning new languages, righ now i'm learning Mandorin (Chinese)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My positive energy, my tips of learning new languages, my work experience in a hotel.
Of course i will inite you for food and drinks around here!

Mi energía positiva, mis consejos para aprender nuevos idiomas, mi experiencia laboral en un hotel.
¡Por supuesto que te invitaré a comer y beber algo por el cientro!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Germany, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Philippines, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Elise’s full profile.