Elodie M.

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student curious
  • fine arts
  • From paris
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Just being peace anywhere, at every moment


I 'm looking for a place where to sleep some days. And Couch Surfing seems for me a good solution for meeting people.


Because everything go so fast,I really want to take the time to observe and listen the world around me.
Then I can deceide. I hope that each act is also good for me and for the other person (familly, friends..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Very good first experience. I have Met just only wonderful person!


Learning more about a city and walk, taking pictures. Seeing exhibitions, reading books and comics.
Creation, creation and finally creation!!
Environnement & beauty of nature
Finally just being open, curious and creative.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like the classical movie. Because I appreciate the beauty of black and white pictures( movies of 50's and 60's). I like reading funny and critical japonese manga (Taniguchy and Tezuka).
But my real passion is for the painting and the street art. I practice it!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A big emotion? Was certainly in Slovaquia. We follow long time with my friend a difficult and dangerous way and then we arrived in front of a huge and beautiful landscape. This emotion was amazing for me.

Also discovering the magnificient of the region in Brazil : Goia
I have been there because I am really spiritual and I have met some incredible brazilian healers like John Of God

Teach, Learn, Share

I am open and have a big heart so I like open people with a big heart too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

making some vegan and vegeterian receipes.
having fun just by sharing my expériences and my own vision of life

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Gabon

Join Couchsurfing to see Elodie’s full profile. It’s free!