Elise Del's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Ergothérapeute
  • Ergothérapie avec spécialisation en psychomotricité
  • From Charleville mézières
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm 23 years old. I live in Charleville-Mezieres in northern France. Since the last year I worked with children and adults with disabilities as an occupational therapist. I love helping people and find solutions to help them for live better. I love spending time with my friends (and boy friend) and family.

PHILOSOPHY

Living in the moment.

Interests

I love all crafts: scrapbooking, beads, painting, sewing, cardboard furniture ... I love to cook and try new recipes.
I love traveling and discovering new destinations.

  • cooking
  • recipes
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • scrapbooking
  • painting

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many styles of music except hard rock or the other music making noise.
I don't read much because I don't take the time and I am very sorry. The holidays allow me to read a little.

Teach, Learn, Share

Because I love tinkering, I also like to teach others to do things with their own hands. I love to cook and share this passion.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Elise’s full profile. It’s free!